Saturday, March 31, 2007

Water 3

Moss

Friday, March 30, 2007

Growth 2


Thursday, March 29, 2007

Phone

Wednesday, March 28, 2007

Bored 2

Tuesday, March 27, 2007

Epoxy


I used up all my epoxy last week and am still not done my gluing job. I tried a bit of white glue for the small fill in beads but I can see some white. I'm trying some contact cement tomorrow and if that doesn't work - more five minute epoxy will be on the shopping list.

Monday, March 26, 2007

Gluttonous

Sunday, March 25, 2007

Saturday, March 24, 2007

Empty

Nothing Green Here

Friday, March 23, 2007

Sentimental


My beloved kitty, Clarke, disappeared August first. I miss him terribly and become sentimental when I see his photos. He was a really lovely cat.

Tuesday, March 20, 2007

Monday, March 19, 2007

Saturday, March 17, 2007

Melt

Radio


This was a performance by The Chucky Danger Band (now known as just Chucky Danger) for a live radio taping for our national CBC Saturday show, Definitely Not The Opera. The kids are are life-long friends of my kids. Rob, on the right, was visiting here on Thursday night with news that they are about to begin recording their third album.

Drink

Clarke Wearing Green

Friday, March 16, 2007

Heat

Wednesday, March 14, 2007

Funny

Monday, March 12, 2007

Absent 2

Sunday, March 11, 2007

Saturday, March 10, 2007

Friday, March 09, 2007

Addiction

Tuesday, March 06, 2007

Zoom

Face mask

Monday, March 05, 2007

Jump

Defensive

Friday, March 02, 2007

Alone 2

Thursday, March 01, 2007